Recent Investigation

Posted on April 3, 2013

0


This past weekend we had an investigation at the Pixy Theatre. Not sure what we found evidence wise however, I can tell you what happened to me personally. As we were shown the building and the various rooms, I had the feeling that someone was pushing down on my head, you know the feeling you get when you have a sinus headache? Well, this is what I am talking about. This happened all through the night at various times. The other odd thing that happened to me was in a couple of the rooms during the night I felt sick immediately upon entering the rooms and had to leave quickly. One of those areas was behind the stage. A piece of equipment that we use picked up the name Robert. On another device we had it on touch mode, which means that if an energy or spirit touches or comes even close to the device it will make a sound. I asked Robert questions, yes and no to be exact and said if the answer is yes make this sound once if the answer is no twice for the sound. This spirit did this for a good period of time. There is one more thing that did happen and I am just not sure how to explain it really, it was if I was going to faint, the dizziness and the eyes going blurry for a second and then it was over, this happened twice. I am looking forward to listening to the audio and watching the video back, there is a lot though, 16 cameras to be exact.

http://theedinburghpixy.com/history.php

Pixy Theatre

Pixy Theatre

Posted in: Paranormal